Contact Us

Board Of Directors


Key Volunteers


Mailing Address

PO Box 7139
Kennewick, WA 99336



Coaching Committee

  • Committee Chair: Herman Cho

  • Coaching Director: Jody Carpenter

  • Goalie Coordinator: Brian Moreno

  • Billy Moffett

  • Gary Buchko

  • Greg McMahon

  • Scott Lea

  • Darrin Henderson

  • John Landefeld

  • Mark Rhodes


Finance Committee

  • Committee Chair: Megan Sibley

  • Brandy Kovis

  • Haley Knutson

  • Kris Waltze

Discipline Committee

  • Committee Chair: Tim Smith

  • Herman Cho

  • Cynthia Williams

  • Tiffany Richardson

  • Debbie Trader

  • Scott Grewe

  • Candi Lansing

  • Courtney Jones

  • Russel Del Gesso



Nomination Committee

  • Committee Chair: Melinda Holloway

  • Candie Lansing


Equipment Committee

  • Committee Chair: Ryan Lansing

  • Russel Del Gesso

  • Joe Kadinger


Public Relations Committee

  • Committee Chair: Russel Del Gesso

  • Brandon Jackson

  • Tim Smith

  • Lacee Kadinger

  • Haley Knutson


Scholarship Awards Committee

  • Committee Chair: Brandon Jackson

  • Jenny Rainey-Gibson

  • Haley Knutson

  • Kris Waltze

Registration Committee

  • Committee Chair: Janine Jackson

  • Russel Del Gesso

  • Scott Caldwell

  • Herman Cho

  • Tim Smith

  • Jenny Rainey-Gibson


Team Manager Committee

  • Committee Chair: Melinda Holloway

  • Board Liaison: Melinda Holloway

  • Age Group Coordinators

  • House Team Managers

  • Rep Team Managers

Scheduling Committee

  • Committee Chair: Brandy Kovis

  • Jody Carpenter

  • Herman Cho

  • Kris Waltze


Tournament Committee

  • Committee Chair: Terri Mooney

  • Kris Waltze
  • Jenny Rainey-Gibson


If you or anyone you know is interested in volunteering on any of the above committees, please contact the respective committee chair for further details!

External links are provided for reference purposes. Tri-Cities Amateur Hockey Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play